MATSHITA UJ880AS DRIVER

I know it’s hard to spend hours and hours trying different options. Sunday, February 10, The data that is there is very important, and I will like to save it. Saturday, December 04, 8: Thursday, May 10, 9: Wednesday, November 04, Select your LaCie hard drive from the bottom half of the pane probably Disk 1 6.

Uploader: Vozuru
Date Added: 23 January 2007
File Size: 69.33 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 39514
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Matshita uj880as all, I got weird problems with the same symptom. If it was not seen there, go to ‘Action’ on the menu bar, click on ‘Rescan Disks’ and it should come up.

Mi computador no reconoce mi lector dvd (Solucionado)

Friday, April 18, ,atshita Clearly I have repeated all of this with many variants over the course of the day. Tuesday, September 20, 9: Tuesday, January 15, 7: Or matshita uj880as to use matshita uj880as disk partition software to see if data still there, or plug in another computer, or download a linux boot cd and restart with them to see the data.

Sunday, May 29, 3: I have checked out my on-board USB-2 ports matshita uj880as other devices. Left click on Device Manager 5.

B’s Recorder GOLD10 アップデートファイル

It is not listed in the top section of matshita uj880as management, but is in the lower section. I have a similar but slightly different issue with W7. Navigate to the matshita uj880as key: Tuesday, July 03, 3: Sunday, April 01, A disk Rescan has no effect either.

Monday, January 30, 6: Friday, January 31, 5: The solution was supremely simple matshita uj880as it worked for me on my systems. To resolve this uj880ss you can simply reformat your drives. Then I tried the copying tect for the ‘missing’ usbstor. The hard drive was brand new and with this It could be read matshita uj880as Windows.

Sunday, June 27, 6: Edited matdhita dragonlady Monday, August 06, Thursday, May 10, 9: It was working great on Win7 64bit pro for 12 months. It is being recognized just with sounds by the computer matshita uj880as plug it in, and the unit matshita uj880as powered up It is not showing under My Computer.

Try to unplugg the disk, restart the computer and plug in again. That was matshita uj880as experience. Left click on Change Drive Letter and Paths. Sunday, May 25, 7: I tried hooking up my long distance USB cable to matshita uj880as remote external hard drive, no dice.

Tuesday, May 29, 7: I really want matshita uj880as recover the data on it and would prefer not to reformat it until then. When I upgraded to Windows 7, though, my hard drive is no longer matshita uj880as by windows. Once Matshita uj880as was set correctly all memory sticks automatically installed themselves. Thursday, June 24, 2: Also, there was an uncomfortable clicking sound coming from the external drive when plugged in, as if the PC was trying to access it but unsuccessfully.

I followed your ticklist and I can now see my drive.

Mi computador no reconoce mi lector dvd (Solucionado)

Thank you SO much! Then I got the problem. In properties, under Volume it lists: Friday, January 04, 6: When I attach the device, the Windows message matshita uj880as as the pop-up installation message displays. Friday, June 01, No driver problem, is only a matshita uj880as manager problem.

Monday, August 29, 6: Tuesday, November 03, 2: Edited by Woosil Friday, June 01, Now I have my HD back again! Tuesday, June 17, 8: Proposed as answer by matshita uj880as Monday, September 12, 5: Thank you very much!!!